• Bogdan Panchenko and Ivan Kukarskih – Founders (shot by Glen Ballis)


    With a shared international background and a true ambition to excel in the food and beverage sphere, Ivan and Bogdan struck up a synergetic partnership from day one. In 2013, Ivan founded BB Burgers, which has quickly become one of the most successful burger restaurant chains in Russia. Meanwhile, Bogdan was having his own success becoming a key supplier to the nation’s capital, providing fresh vegetables and fruit from all over Russia.
  • Dmitry Volkov – Territorial Manager


    He began his career in the restaurant industry in 2010 as an assistant waiter at the «Coffeemania» restaurant chain where he worked for 8 years, having gained vast experience in staff training and management. For 2 years now he has been working in the Lucky Group team as a manager, took part in the opening of “Eva” project. The key thing in work is a team where everyone shares the same life values, loves their job, loves people, and enjoys what they do.
  • Alexander Shuba – Chef


    Born in Moscow, studied at the Cook College 44 in Ramenki. He spent a year at the OvO by Carlo Cracco restaurant where he gained an experience of working with some of the best Italian chefs. He also took part in the opening of the Dante kitchen + bar restaurant and became the head of the kitchen a year later. He is a big fan of Daniel Humm (Eleven Madison Park). What they make and promote is simple and complex at the same time. Their motto “Make it Nice” is to be implemented not only in work, but also in life.
  • Maxim Gorelik – Chef Bartender


    Has been in the industry for 10 years. He started his career in Krasnoyarsk (2011-2012), then worked in bars in St. Petersburg (2013) with the future founders of the Imbibe bar. In 2014 he moved to Moscow and worked at one of the first Speak Easy in Russia - Jack Rose, then joined the team of Bruce Lee Bar (former Belka Bar), where six months later he became a bar manager at the age of 22. In 2016, he had experience in bar consulting, and at the beginning of 2017 he joined the team of opening the Cevicheria restaurant. In mid-2017, he received an offer to open a new project Margarita Bistro as a bar manager. A year later, he opened Lucky Izakaya Bar, afterwards - Eva and Loro, thereafter he became the chief bartender of the new restaurant group Lucky Group.

    Since 2017 he is also part of the Bacardi - Martini family. Since September 2017, he was the trade ambassador of Bacardi - Martini in Moscow. Since January 1, 2022, he has been the Patron tequila brand ambassador in Russia and Eastern Europe.

    Included in the Top 10 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2017-2018 and the Top 3 Russian bar managers according to Barproof 2019-2021.

    Now he is a speaker at various restaurant and bar venues in Russia, such as the Roman Toroschin Training Center, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    The ideologist of the educational bar community at Lucky Group - Lucky Bar Skills.

  • Dmitry Kipelkin – Chef sommelier


    Has been working as a sommelier since 2007. Took several courses in Germany and Burgundy (Ecole de Bourgogne). Dmitry worked as a chief sommelier at the Selfie restaurant of the WRF holding. Essential part of his work is the preparation of wine lists for all segments, as well as navigation through them. He loves wine at all stages - from a vine to a glass in a hand. Appreciates the opportunity to touch the art of talented winemakers.

  • Dan Miron – Brand Chef


    A student of the British chef Jason Atherton. After working for two years in Atherton’s restaurants (Esquina, Pollen, The Study) in Singapore, Dan honed his skills with Gaggan Anand at his restaurant in Bangkok. On his return to Moscow, Dan Miron launched the Holy Fox and Margarita Bistro project. “The formula of our menu remains the same: we choose good ingredients, prepare them with maximum knowledge and love, and then add a little wit, courage and provocation,” - Chef Dan Miron.
  • Sergey Struk – Bar Manager


    Born and raised in Karaganda where he studied sports aviation, he was an assistant of a radio presenter at «Our Radio». In 2013, he began his career as an assistant bartender at the «Sixty» restaurant and in 2017, he became a bar manager of this project. Took part in the opening of the «Eva» restaurant. “I am convinced that the main thing in work is responsibility and faith in what you do. And honesty.”
  • Elizaveta Yakovets – PR-director


    Graduated from the Higher School of Economics. Since 20 years old has been engaged in marketing in the restaurant field. Having gained experience in a large advertising company, she opened her own agency and in 2018 moved to Lucky Group during their first Margarita Bistro project. Her value is working with mind and heart.
  • Ekaterina Khrokina - Training Director


    She began her career in the restaurant business as a waiter's assistant at the age of 18. She graduated from the Faculty of Psychology, the school of wine "Enotria" and later, advancing in her career in restaurants in managerial positions, she received the education of a business coach. Created the LUCKY SKILLS school in 2019 from scratch, when the company had only 2 restaurants.

© 2021 Niki, Arbat Square, 14

• Иван Кукарских и Богдан Панченко – Основатели (shot by Glen Ballis)


    Основатели ресторанной группы Lucky Group (Lucky Izakaya Bar, Margarita Bistro, Loro Restaurant). Объездив страны Европы, набравшись впечатлений и опыта, Богдан и Иван осознанно шли к ресторанной индустрии. Иван открыл первый проект будущей сети фастфуда BB Burgers в 2013 году на Ильинском шоссе. Богдан, помогая партнеру и близкому другу, параллельно занимался поставкой овощей и фруктов из городов России крупным компаниям столицы. Команда мечтала открыть свой первый ресторан на Патриарших прудах. Осенью 2017 года вместе с партнером и бренд-шефом Гленом Баллисом на углу Малой Бронной был открыт проект Margarita Bistro. Вдохновившись парижскими бистро, команда создала уютную европейскую атмосферу, в которой пространство не сковывает, а располагает. Спустя год, проделав работу над ошибками, команда (Богдан, Иван, Глен) уже вместе с шеф-поваром Андреем Красовым открыла аутентичный азиатский проект Lucky Izakaya Bar на Большой Никитской. В планах запуск новых проектов и развитие школы ресторанной атмосферы Lucky Skills. Главный девиз – это никогда не расслабляться, анализировать опыт и идти вперёд.
  • Дмитрий Волков – Территориальный управляющий


    Начал карьеру в ресторанной сфере в 2010 году с позиции помощника официанта в сети ресторанов «Кофемания», где проработал 8 лет, получив огромный опыт менеджмента по обучению персонала и управлению. Уже 2 года работает в команде Lucky Group управляющим, открывал проект Eva. Главное в работе – это команда, где все разделяют одинаковые жизненные ценности, любят свою работу, любят людей, получают удовольствие от того, что делают.
  • Александр Шуба – Шеф-повар


    Родился в Москве, учился в Поварском колледже 44 в Раменках. Год провёл в ресторан OvO by Carlo Cracco, где получил опыт работы с одними из лучших итальянских шефов. Также принял участие в открытии ресторана Dante kitchen+bar, где через год возглавил кухню. Является большим поклонником Daniel Humm (Eleven Madison Park). То, что они готовят и пропагандируют, просто и сложно одновременно, а их девиз “Make it Nice” хочется транслировать не только в работу, но и в жизнь.
  • Максим Горелик – Шеф-бармен


    В индустрии 10 лет. Начинал карьеру в Красноярске (2011-2012 годы), затем работал в барах Санкт-Петербурга (2013 год) с будущими основателями бара Imbibe. В 2014 году переехал в Москву и работал в одном из первых Speak Easy в России - Jack Rose, затем попал в команду Bruce Lee Bar (бывший Belka Bar), где через полгода стал бар-менеджером в возрасте 22 года. В 2016 году был опыт барного консалтинга, а в начале 2017 года попал в команду открытия ресторана Cevicheria. В середине 2017 года получил предложение открытия нового проекта Margarita Bistro в качестве бар-менеджера. Спустя год открыл Lucky Izakaya Bar, позже – Eva и Loro, после чего стал уже шеф-барменом новой ресторанной группы Lucky Group.

    С 2017 года также является частью семьи Bacardi-Martini. С сентября 2017 года являлся трейд-амбассадором Bacardi - Martini по Москве. С 1 января 2022 является бренд-амбассадором текилы Patron в России и Восточной Европе.

    Входит в Топ 10 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2017-2018 и Топ 3 бар-менеджеров России по версии Barproof 2019-2021.

    Сейчас является спикером различных ресторанных и барных площадок России, такие как Учебный Центр Романа Торощина, Gastreet Show, Moscow Food Academy.

    Идеолог барного образовательного коммьюнити в Lucky Group - Lucky Bar Skills.

  • Дмитрий Кипелкин – Шеф-сомелье


    В профессии сомелье с 2007 года. Проходил курсы в Германии и Бургундии (Ecole de Bourgogne). Работал шеф-сомелье в ресторане Selfie группы WRF. Занимается составлением винных карт всех сегментов, а также навигацией по ним. Любит вино на всех этапах - от лозы до бокала в руке. Ценит возможность прикоснуться к искусству талантливых виноделов.
  • Дан Мирон – Бренд-шеф


    Ученик британского шефа Джейсона Атертона. Проработав два года в ресторанах (Esquina, Pollen, The Study) Атертона в Сингапуре, Дан оттачивал мастерство у Гаггана Ананда в его ресторане Gaggan в Бангкоке. Вернувшись в Москву, Дан Мирон запустил проект Holy Fox и Margarita Bistro. «Формула нашего меню остается прежней: мы выбираем хорошие ингредиенты, готовим их с максимальным знанием и любовью, а затем добавляем немного остроумия, смелости и провокации», - шеф–повар Дан Мирон.
  • Сергей Струк – Бар-менеджер


    Родился и вырос в Караганде, где учился в спортивной авиации, был помощником ведущего на «Наше радио». В 2013 году начал свой путь с помощника бармена в ресторане Sixty, в 2017 году стал бар-менеджером этого проекта. Принимал участие в открытии ресторана “Eva”. Уверен, что главное в работе – это ответственность и вера в то, что ты делаешь. И честность.
  • Елизавета Яковец – PR


    Окончила Высшую школу экономики. С 20 лет занимается маркетингом в сфере ресторанов. Получив опыт в крупной рекламной компании, открыла свое агентство и в 2018 году перешла в Lucky Group – когда был один проект Margarita Bistro. Ценности – работа с умом и сердцем.
  • Екатерина Хрокина – Директор по обучению


    Карьеру в ресторанном бизнесе начала с должности помощника официанта в 18 лет. Окончила факультет психологии, школу вина «Энотрия» и позже, продвигаясь по карьерной лестнице в ресторанах на управленческих должностях, получила образование бизнес-тренера. Создала школу LUCKY SKILLS в 2019 году с нуля, когда в компании было всего 2 ресторана.